Menu
 

Contact Information:

ST. CATHERINE OF ALEXANDRIA
Catholic School

7025 Brockton Ave.
Riverside, CA 92506

Questions? Call Us At
951-684-1091 or Email 


 

Questions/Concerns: Please email the teacher or staff.

||||

Staff

||||

The culture of learning permeates all staff of St. Catherine of Alexandria School. The staff strives to maintain a curriculum founded on standards of rigor, thought, diversity and authenticity that are built upon the strengths and lessons of current state standards - a curriculum which is both challenging and enriching that are focused on core concepts and procedures.

 

Name

 Title

Email

 Enrique Landin

Principal 

elandin@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Cecilia Gallardo

 Vanessa Orozco
 Gina Corby-Potter

T-Ktg Teacher

Ktg. Teacher
1st Grade Teacher

cgallardo@stcatherine-riverside.org

vorozco@stcatherine-riverside.org
gcorby-potter@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Rachel Reyna
 Patricia Knarreborg

2nd Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Teacher 

rreyna@stcatherine-riverside.org
pknarreborg@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Christy Gandara
 Jessica Sacalas

4th Grade Teacher
5th Grade Teacher

cgandara@stcatherine-riverside.org
jsacalas@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Tawnya Meins
 Marilou Ignacio

6th Grade Teacher
7th Grade Teacher

tmeinssca@hotmail.com
mignacio@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Delia David
 Loretta Geiger

8th Grade Teacher
Computer Teacher

ddavid@stcatherine-riverside.org
lgeiger@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Kathleen Harrison
 Carlos Centeno

Science Teacher
Music Teacher

harrisonhawkssca@gmail.com
music@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Maria Serna

 Athena Sandez

Spanish Teacher

Athletic Director

mserna@stcatherine-riverside.org

asandez@stcatherine-riverside.org

 Kelly Tyrrell

 Kathy Svatos

Office Manager

Office Assistant

kjtyrrell@gmail.com

ksvatos@stcatherine-riverside.org

 

 
1