Menu
 

Contact Information:

ST. CATHERINE OF ALEXANDRIA
Catholic School

7025 Brockton Ave.
Riverside, CA 92506

Questions? Call Us At
951-684-1091 or Email 


 

Questions/Concerns: Please email the teacher or staff.

||||

Staff

||||

The culture of learning permeates all staff of St. Catherine of Alexandria School. The staff strives to maintain a curriculum founded on standards of rigor, thought, diversity and authenticity that are built upon the strengths and lessons of current state standards - a curriculum which is both challenging and enriching that are focused on core concepts and procedures.

Name

Title

Email

Enrique Landin

Principal

elandin@stcatherine-riverside.org

Athena Sandez

Vanessa Orozco
Julie Mercado

T-Ktg Teacher

Ktg. Teacher
1st Grade Teacher

asandez@stcatherine-riverside.org

vorozco@stcatherine-riverside.org
jmercado@stcatherine-riverside.org

Rachel Reyna
Jessica Sacalas

2nd Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Teacher

rreyna@stcatherine-riverside.org
jsacalas@stcatherine-riverside.org

Christy Gandara
Maricel Silvestre

4th Grade Teacher
5th Grade Teacher

cgandara@stcatherine-riverside.org
msilvestre@stcatherine-riverside.org

Christopher Knight
Marilou Ignacio

6th Grade Teacher
7th Grade Teacher

cknight@stcatherine-riverside.org
mignacio@stcatherine-riverside.org

Delia David
Loretta Geiger

8th Grade Teacher
Computer Teacher

ddavid@stcatherine-riverside.org
scacomputerlab@yahoo.com

Kathleen Harrison
Carlos Centeno

Science Teacher
Music Teacher

harrisonhawkssca@gmail.com
scacenteno@gmail.com

Stephanie Moreno

Cecilia Gallardo

Spanish Teacher

Athletic Director

smoreno@stcatherine-riverside.org

agallardo@stcatherine-riverside.org

Julieta Kendall

Librarian

mrsjkendall@icloud.com

Kelly Tyrrell

Kathy Svatos

Office Manager

Office Assistant

kjtyrrell7@gmail.com

ksvatos@stcatherine-riverside.org

 
1